• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

RCs bk-methyl-MMDA - 2-A1MP - Cathinone RC

Maximus123

Greenlighter
Hey again guys would appreciate your opinion on this.

They have created something called 2-A1MP - 1-(7-Methoxy-benzo[1,3]dioxol-5-yl)-2-methylamino-propan-1-one
(sekio edit: this is beta-keto-N-methyl-MMDA)

Once again I have no knowledge in chemicals they have just sent me information about this one.

Chemical structure
HJJqQWZ.jpg

What it looks like
1Oeadnps.jpg

Thanks guys, hope you have an opinion.

Last edited by a moderator:
the substance looks yummy! not sure what to make of that structure, should photo be flipped top to bottom?

It does look different doesnt it, and I've no idea thats just what I got sent, I cannot reply to your PM but my answer is I dont use them.

Yes so need to reach around 50 posts.

This chemical genuinly looks like it would taste really gooey and sweet.

Last edited by a moderator:
Most amine salts taste like piss (bitter, sour). That's just the way alkaloid salts are. It's also basically impossible to tell purity or whatever from a photo - and there's no guarantee they'll send something that even looks like that :p

This is the methcathinone anlogue of MMDA. Basically just another blah-blah cathinone made by throwing random substitutions at methcathinone as a backbone. Yawn. The fact there's 3 oxygen atoms on the ring making it pretty polar make me think it's going to be much more like methylone than 4-MMC. It'd probably be fun enough if it is really what it's claimed to be, but I wouldn't be going out and spending my last dollar on it.

Thanks for popping up, can always rely on you haha, and okay ill have to get a sample sent out and will reply my findings here.