• SPORTS
    AND
    GAMING
  • Sports & Gaming Moderators: ghostfreak

Basketball 2022-2023 NBA Basketball & Fantasy

deficiT

Sr. Moderator: NSADD, DC, & TDS
Staff member
Hey guys & gals!! I'm about to do a fantasy basketball league.

Regular season starts 10/19. Not sure how preseason works or if you get points during it. I figure so. I've never done a league before. But I'm going to create an ESPN league.

Y'all join me please!!

Last edited:
Hell yeah, I hadn't even bothered since my thread last year was only 2 pages long lol 😝.

I've never done fantasy for nba before. Is it fun?

Hell yeah, I hadn't even bothered since my thread last year was only 2 pages long lol 😝.

I've never done fantasy for nba before. Is it fun?
I have only done it once, just kinda joined a public league. It was actually very fun. Basically your team stacks points weekly and you have weekly matchups, head to head. Similar to football, just with multiple games a week and different positions.

But yeah I'd love if some people joined and we got into it together, we can learn as we go. I really want to get back into basketball again. It was the only sport I actually played in HS and was good at. I love the Washington team, but they are similar to the Commanders in that they are usually mediocre and on the verge, with some bad losing seasons in the mix too. Fun as shit to watch though it's very entertaining.

Yeah, I'm not sure when to do the draft, but I guess it's similar to football and we just do it right before the regular season starts, which is the middle of October I believe.

Would love if someone with some experience with it got in the mix to help guide us, but it should be fun either way. If we don't get enough ppl between here and irl, I'll just open to public.

Would love if someone with some experience with it got in the mix to help guide us, but it should be fun either way. If we don't get enough ppl between here and irl, I'll just open to public.