Cycle Advice Accelerating natty gains with test?

menidiatis

Bluelighter
I am 165, 70kg, prolly around 20bf

Lets assume (just for sake of the question) that my natty limit is 75kg at 12bf

Is it possible to use test to reach my natural cap faster than I would without drugs, and then (assuming excellent diet and training) stop test, do PCT and maintain it?

Would that be possible since that is my natural limit anyway? Or will I lose all my gains after stopping test?

Is it possible to use test to reach my natural cap faster than I would without drugs, and then (assuming excellent diet and training) stop test, do PCT and maintain it?

Would that be possible since that is my natural limit anyway? Or will I lose all my gains after stopping test?

Yes, and no.

I'm no expert by any means, and currently have a thread open logging my current experience with AAS use. Feel free to browse. https://www.bluelight.org/xf/threads/junkie-who-doesnt-want-to-get-smol.911421/

First off the main thing I see is that starting at 20% BF isn't ideal and leaves you open to more potential sides. It isn't unheard of to begin at that percentage, from the immense amount of forum/board/reddit etc scrolling I've done, however, not advisable at all. I started my own journey at 13-14% BF.

I don't declare to know, but from the summation of research I've checked out/board posts I've looked at, it is more possible to keep gains that are not above your genetic cap, than gains that are. That is pure anecdotal reference however and I wouldn't take it to be fact, just something I've noted and am still gaining more knowledge regarding.

The bigger picture however, that I have gathered from many knowledgeable members here and on other boards is that unfortunately, when you use AAS you always risk shutting down your natural production permanently. So take that as it is, if you decide to start now at 20% BF and below your genetic cap you may well be committing to perma TRT.