• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

Old Member Introduction

Hello,

My name is Charlie and I've been stomping around this part of the interwebz for quite a few years now. Like to get swirly on a variety of exotic psychedelic drugs and the classics as well. Really love being a part of the community it's got a family sorta vibe around these parts once you get to know everyone and open up your heart. I've met some of the best friends I've ever had on Bluelight.

L❤️Ve & Lite

Hi, my name is Nehemiah Curtis "Skip" James , for some strange reason almost 40 years ago I reincarnated in an Italian ( who does not wish to say his name here ) who took any drugs known to mankind before focusing on opioids , traveling around the world and finally settle in Brazil PS listen to my music!

now I'm an alcoholic
how comes and when happened, like yesterday? Booze is probably the worst drug ever (along with benos), go back to ( not IV ) morphine NOW :LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:Kidding, whatever rocks your boat but I thought you were a fellow opioid user, we are so few on this side of the world!

how comes and when happened, like yesterday? Booze is probably the worst drug ever (along with benos), go back to ( not IV ) morphine NOW :LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:Kidding, whatever rocks your boat but I thought you were a fellow opioid user, we are so few on this side of the world!
Idk Any hardcore opiate user who hasn't gone to alcohol after being on opioids for far too long. I'm just a weekend warrior with OH though but it could become a problem so I gotta be cautious ⚠️ lalala

Hello,

My name is Charlie and I've been stomping around this part of the interwebz for quite a few years now. Like to get swirly on a variety of exotic psychedelic drugs and the classics as well. Really love being a part of the community it's got a family sorta vibe around these parts once you get to know everyone and open up your heart. I've met some of the best friends I've ever had on Bluelight.

L❤️Ve & Lite
Hi Charlie.