• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

Oxycodone HCL - development & historical/modern uses

Dextro .45

Bluelighter
Oxycodone to me (and millions of others) is hands down the most Euphoric opioid analgesic on earth. I’ve had extensive experience with many other opioids due to a medical condition with long term chronic pain. Percocet / Endocet were first Oxy 5/325mg, then OxyContin 10mg added to Oxy-IR ….the pleasurable stimulating euphoric warmth & relaxation were 5x the intensity as the sedating Hydromorphone (Dilaudid) which is highly desirable & effective (too bad IV/IM/SC injection is the only way to get the TRUE effects from Dilaudid. Oral administration is weak & wasteful (70% of oral dose being destroyed by first pass metabolism / i.e. liver)

I have never tried Opana (Oxymorphone) but I’ve heard it’s SUPER CHARGED Oxycodone lol…. When I was just starting out with opioids OxyContin 20mg and a hot coffee in the winter would melt the pain away and induce feeling of exhilaration :) , a stimulating euphoria, sociable & outgoing, happy & talkative, not a care in the world, just pure pleasure / mood-lift / euphoric warmth. I started with…

Percocet / Endocet (TEC) 5/325mg
OxyContin 10mg x 2
Oxy-IR 5mg x 4-6

Dilaudid IR 2mg x 4-6
HydromorphContin XR 9mg capsules x 2

Oxymorphone (never tried)
Diacetylmorphine (Diamorphine) “Heroin” illicit unknown makeup/purity
Methadone 80mg (currently)

*** VERY INTERESTING ***