• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Who's still around and kicking?

Still lurking occaisionly, quite a bit older, not much wiser, but still kicking, unlike a significant number of my old crew...
+1

Unfortunately in a 20+ year drug using career half the friends I have used with in past years long ago have kicked the bucket.

Why do the good die young but assholes play the long game?

I'm new to the crew. I relapsed in December last year and am not particularly enjoying it but it is what it is. Relapse is a weird way to say it though because since I went to rehab in 2017 I've sort of always still been on one thing or another - weed, cough syrup, poppy seed tea. Whatever. So I managed to mostly stay away from meth which is what all my friends all wanted. But I managed 18 ish months off meth up until December and I am pretty proud of that and hope to do it again in the future now that I know I can.

I'll be staying on replacement therapy for a lot longer however.

Hey!!!! Long time no see mate! How u been. Same old here..

Haha hey man - that's a familiar name. Hope your same old is better than my last few years.

And here I am again, sucking on a glass pipe on a Thursday night and immersed in stupid crack drama that doesn't have shit to do with me :/

I can't overstate how far down I the rabbit hole I went over the past 4 years. Went from detoxing off the last of my meds to smashing through a gram a day, ended up homeless for a good 6 months, I've racked up a criminal record after making it to 27 years old without more than one run in with the cops. A year addicted to juice, got back on the smack again for 3 months (which I swore I'd never do).